Introducing @TKLawyerAuthor, #Paranormal #Romance #Author of Jasper…

Hello, bloggers!!

I am pleased to welcome another Foundations Author, TK Lawyer. We’re discussing Book 1 of The Guardian League Series, JASPER.  If you like paranormal, romance and steamy reads, then this is the author for you…


True hero on Earth

1. Tell me about yourself.

I am a crazy, passionate, animal lover married to my best friend whom I’ve known for twenty-two years.  I’ve been a published author for two and a half years now with five published titles but I have over thirty-plus ideas for future novels, most of them including wolf-shifters and angels- the two primary paranormal beings I enjoy writing about.  I write Paranormal Erotic Romance and I love it!

2. What was your inspiration for writing Jasper?  Is it part of an ongoing series – the characters, the genre, etc.?

The Guardian League Series are unique books.  Each book in the series tells a story of one of the members of the Guardian League, a subset of the Angel population.  The idea for the first book, Jasper, came to me one day as a question.  What would it be like if Guardian Angels fell in love with Earthlings and to romance and pursue them they had to do normal everyday human things they were not used to experiencing?  How would they act and to what extent would an angel go to, to capture the heart of a human being that delighted them?  That’s how Jasper was born. 

3. Tell us what a typical day in your life is like?

Monday through Friday I work a forty hour per week job, but after hours, my nights vary with trying to get some writing or editing done, updating my Facebook pages, possibly writing a blog if the mood strikes, and finally spending some time with my husband- most likely watching TV and having dinner.  I am very spontaneous when it comes to doing things so you might see me, last minute, shopping for food or in a retail store searching for something or having dinner with my hubby in a restaurant. 

*  *  *

Jasper Gerbera Daisies 1

*  *  *

About the Author:

Welcome to TK Lawyer’s world…

TK Lawyer has always had an interest in the strange and unusual and she’s a romantic by heart.

She writes passion-filled paranormal romance with Angels and Wolf Shifters- weaving tales of alpha males willing to do anything for the one feisty, curvaceous, strong-willed woman who has won their heart.  Her alpha males will go to any length to please their mate, in and out of the bed.

She invites you to enter her world and be entertained.  After all, she writes for you.

Social Media Links:

Amazon
Goodreads
SmashWords
Bookbub
All Author
Authors DB
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Google +
Website

Jasper Book Cover with 4 Star Review Digital badge

Foundations
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo


Thank you so much for visiting with us. You. Are. Awesome!!! Please help me in supporting today’s fabulous guest with likes, shares, and comments. We love to hear your thoughts, so let us hear them below!! Let’s get a conversation going!

Until next time, lovelies………………………………Happy Reading and Reviewing!!!

6 Comments

  1. Pingback: Author Interview and Spotlight | TK Lawyer

  2. Pingback: Author Interview and Spotlight | Promoting Authors

Leave a Reply

