Relay For Life – Project #2

Hello, bloggers!!

It has been a beautiful week in Alabama so far and I hope the sun is shining just as bright wherever you are today.

I would like to take a moment to thank all of those that have supported my first RFL project – book donations. The response and support has been overwhelming and I have found myself near speechless because of all the love you have shown me and my project. My plans for Relay For Life are going to be a huge success and I have YOU to thank for that. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!!!

In case you missed it, I am taking donations of books and book swag. These items will be sold at my hometown’s Relay For Life event on May 5th. If you’d like more details, please visit my previous post.


I have created a 2nd project on Bonfire.com. Selling shirts! These shirts are $15 each (a bargain, I know!!) and you have five beautiful colors to choose from. All proceeds, of course, will go to Relay For Life.

Here is what the shirt looks like. (The front is blank, FYI. I chose to focus on the back.)

RFL shirt

To lend your support to this project and to get your own awesome shirt, please visit this link. You have until April 7th to order. Please also share this project, so I can reach our Teams’s goal.

Again, thank you SO MUCH for all of the incredible support.

Until next time……………love & blessings!!!

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

