What are you waiting for?!?

Good morning, bloggers!!

I am SO EXCITED to be sharing with you today about the awesome book club that I am BLESSED to be a part of. More than just a part of, I’m the Secretary and I LOVE IT!!!!

Rave Reviews Book Club

RRRBC Logo

Today is our Recruitment Day and I am doing my part by encouraging you to join!!

Let’s start from the beginning………

For a long time, I had searched for a book club. A place to connect with people, a place to share my creativeness. But as many of you know, it’s difficult to find a place where you “fit in.” I’m a reader AND a writer. I wanted the best of both worlds, but couldn’t seem to find just that. 

Enter the incredible Nonnie Jules

She introduced me to RRBC and encouraged me to join. More than that, she encouraged me to become a part of this awesome TEAM!! And, let me tell you, I was immediately accepted as one of their own. We were a family from day one, not just Board Members. Virtual or not, we were and still are a unique bunch of crazy peeps. And I love every minute of it!!!  :)

united

Rave Reviews Book Club has the most amazing members that are always eager to offer their support. I can promise you that you will never find a better group of people. (And I’m not just saying that because I’m the Secretary.) If you want REAL support, this is THE place to be.


 

1) Books of the Month – As the title suggests, these are the books that are selected as the club’s current reads for the month. Your book is promoted heavily on social media. During your time as a BOM, we have a book club discussion that is open to ALL members.

2) “SPOTLIGHT” Author – When an author receives this honor, he/she is “spotlighted” for an entire week. He/she is promoted heavily on social media; participates in an entertaining interview, conducted by the RRBC President, Nonnie Jules; guest stars on a BlogTalkRadio Show; and gets promoted on a number of blogs.

3) #PUSHTUESDAY Winner – This is a one-day, supported-like-crazy kind of honor. The winner (author & book / writer & blog) is randomly selected. Members are notified the morning of and are asked to show their support through Twitter, Facebook and any other social media accounts they may have. I’ve witnessed some amazing changes in Amazon rankings. Just sayin’!  ;)


 

Interested yet? Just so you know, I’ve barely scratched the surface! These three ‘hot seats’ are phenomenal honors to receive at Rave Reviews. BUT, the support doesn’t stop there. Even if you don’t receive one of these titles, your book is still listed on our website. You AND your book are still tweeted & retweeted.

books

Okay….so, I’ve shared some details of Rave Reviews Book Club and believe me when I say, there is SO MUCH more that Rave Reviews has to offer.

 

I hope I have tempted you enough to at least check out this one-of-a-kind book club. If you’re ready to join today, click here. You will not regret it!! I wouldn’t suggest joining if it were not something that I truly believed in. So I do hope you’ll at least consider it.  :)


 

Until next time, lovelies………………………………………love & blessings!!!

 

reading

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

