Books, RRBC, Writing

Pay It Forward – Day 3

Good morning, bloggers!!

Welcome to Day 3 of the RRBC’s BETHANY TURNER “PAY IT FORWARD” Week!! I am truly blessed to have the opportunity to take part in such a wonderful program. I’ve enjoyed supporting my three PIF peeps this week and I do hope you have done your part in showing your support. It’s such a rewarding thing!!

Today, I am supporting and promoting Joy Lo-Bamijoko. Joy is a SUPER supportive member of Rave Reviews Book Club and is so very deserving of being promoted. I’m delighted to share my blog with her today.

 

Check out Joy’s inspiring books:

joy1MIRROR OF OUR LIVES: VOICES OF FOUR IGBO WOMEN

JOY2LEGEND OF THE WALKING DEAD

Check out Joy online!!

Website
Twitter
Facebook

 

I hope you have enjoyed today, as well as the other PIF posts. Now, let’s work together and continue to PAY IT FORWARD. Making the world better, one post at a time.  ;)

16 thoughts on “Pay It Forward – Day 3”

  1. Joy’s books certainly are inspiring! Thanks for showcasing her today, Marlena. I hope you’ve both had a great PIF week :)

  2. Hi Joy! It’s such a pleasure to be able to return your generous support of other RRBC members. Wonderful post, Marlene.

  3. Congratulations Joy. I’m glad you made it. Marlena you have the privilege of having such a wonderful supporter on your site. Its Joy’s turn now.
    Oh! And I just purchased “Legend of the Walking Dead!”

Leave a Reply

