7 Things…

Good morning, fabulous bloggers!!

I’m a great deal behind on this one, but I have been tagged by TWO fabulous people to do this post.

Wendy Storer and KindleNinja. Thank you both!! You rock!!! Read Wendy’s 7 things here and KindleNinja’s  here.

 

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award is given by bloggers to bloggers. I believe that this is one of THE COOLEST Awards!!

7 things

Here are the rules:

1. Link back to the person nominating you for the award.
2. Display the Very Inspiring Blogger Logo.
3. Reveal seven things about yourself.
4. Nominate seven others to receive the award.

 

My 7 things………

1. I have been singing in church since I was about 5 years old. My grandmother insists I sing every year for her church’s Mother’s Day/Decoration service. And you can’t say no to Grandma!  :)

2. I love to cook and bake and try out (or invent) recipes. One of my dreams growing up (still partially is one) was to own my own gourmet restaurant. I even have a floor diagram of it!

3. I am terrified to put my writing into the public scene.

4. I am a horror fanatic! I love horror flicks, Halloween, stories of the paranormal, etc…

5. I have about 5 writing works in progress. Some I’ve had since grade school.

6. I am obsessed with taking notes. For everything!

7. I have an Elementary Education degree that I will probably never use.

 

Here are 7 bloggers who inspire me:

1. Nonnie Jules is the President of Rave Reviews Book Club and she is a phenomenal person, friend and writer.  ~~http://nonniewrites.wordpress.com/

2. A.R. Rivera is a wonderful lady, a superb supporter and so much fun to talk to! She’s also a fab writer that just released her debut novel!  ~~arriverabooks.com

3. Christa Simpson is a wonderful supporter on Twitter and her book covers alone will make you swoon!   ~~christasimpson.com

4. Known as Helmi BM on Twitter, this dear lady has a fitness inspiration blog!  ~~amandaherpsasap.blogspot.com.au

5. Beem Weeks is a fellow RRBC Board Member and a huge supporter of Indie Authors, which you’ll notice when you visit his blog.  ~~http://beemweeks.wordpress.com/

6.  Nicholas Rossis is yet another Board Member. His blog is filled with book info, marketing tips, writing tips and so much more!!  ~~http://nicholasrossis.me

7. Kristy Gillespie has an incredible blog about writing and books,  authors and reviews!  ~~kristyfgillespie.com

 

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!! I had a hard time coming up with 7 things!! Almost as hard as it was to come up with ONLY 7 bloggers!

What are your 7 things???

 

 

6 Comments

  1. Pingback: 5000 Thanks! | Nicholas C. Rossis

  2. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | Christa Simpson

Leave a Reply

